About Us

Baseline Equipment Company opened its doors 1/04/2010. Our 4,000 square foot location is located in Eugene, Oregon. Baseline Equipment is comprised of 6 employees and has over 77 years experience in the industry.

Here at Baseline Equipment you are our first priority.  Whether you are new to our proactive style of service or one of our many repeat customers, our experienced knowledgeable sales consultants are dedicated to helping you find exactly what you need quickly, and delivering it wherever you need it within your time frame.

Baseline Equipment Company provides a dedicated sales consultant to all of our customers so when you call or place your order online we know who you are and how you like to do businesses.

We offer monthly specials delivered right to your email inbox, which includes new items and company updates. So if you havenít yet; sign up for our newsletter!

In 2012, Baseline Equipment launched itís mobile website so you always have the industries leading resource in your pocket. Just type in our web address on any smart phone or tablet and get moving with Baseline Mobile!

Add to that our 92 vendor product lines, unmatched customer service, and a price match guarantee and enjoy knowing you are in good hands.

So put our 100% satisfaction guarantee and no hassle return policy to the test. Then turn your focus to more pressing matters, like meeting that deadline, because we have your supplies covered!

Baseline Equipment Company
PO Box 22806
215 Cap Ct. Ste A
Eugene, Oregon 97402

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 6:00am - 2:30pm PST (9:00am - 5:30pm EST)
Website Hours: 24 hrs per day - 7 days per week - 365 days a year.

Phone number: (541) 505-8005
Toll Free: (877) 844-3101
Fax: (541) 653-9612

Want to contact a member of the team directly via email?

President; James Flack
James@baselineequipment.com

Vice President; Teresa Flack
teresa@baselineequipment.com

Sales Manager; Leon Carlson
leon@baselineequipment.com

IT & Sales; Steven Deutsch
steven@baselineequipment.com

CS; Amber Miller
amber@baselineequipment.com

Sales - General Inquiries
sales@baselineequipment.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@baselineequipment.com

Customer Service
customerservice@baselineequipment.com


Need Directions to us? Use the Maps below:

View Larger Map

 

 

View Larger MapGet Directions